Project Communication Representatives - 1st internal call

Project name

PCR

PCR e-mail

CarboSeq Felix Seidel felix.seidel@thuenen.de
INSURE  Tuula Larmola tuula.larmola@luke.fi
SOMMIT Felipe Bastida Lopez fbastida@cebas.csic.es
TRACE-Soil Cristina Aponte cristinaaponte@gmail.com
STEROPES Emmanuelle and Johanna emmanuelle.vaudour@agroparistech.fr; Johanna.Wetterlind@slu.se 
SensRes Anders Bjørn Møller anbm@agro.au.dk 
SCALE Elmar Schmaltz  elmar.schmaltz@baw.at
i-SoMPE Bruno Huyghebaert b.huyghebaert@cra.wallonie.be 
SIREN Astrid Taylor astrid.taylor@slu.se 
CLIMASOMA Louise Pauwels Louise.Pauwels@ilvo.vlaanderen.be