National Communication Representative

Country

Organisation

Name

e-mail

France Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA) Clara Savary / Mathilde Armandine-Les-Landes  clara.savary@inrae.fr; mathilde.armandine-les-landes@inrae.fr 
Netherlands Wageningen Research (WR) Janjo de Haan janjo.dehaan@wur.nl
Austria BIOS Science Austria (BIOS) Rebecca Hood-Nowotny   rebecca.hood@boku.ac.at    
Belgium (Flanders) Flanders Research Institute for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food (EV-ILVO) Greet Riebbels greet.riebbels@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Belgium (Wallonia) Centre wallon de recherches agronomiques (CRAW) Bruno Huyghebaert / Bastien Durenne b.huyghebaert@cra.wallonie.be;b.durenne@cra.wallonie.be 
Czech Republic Czech University of Life Sciences (CZU) Luboš Borůvka/Vít Penížek boruvka@af.czu.cz; penizek@af.czu.cz 
Denmark Aarhus University, Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture (AU) Line Carlenius Berggreen  lcb@dca.au.dk
Estonia Estonian University of Life Sciences (EMU) Alar Astover alar.astover@emu.ee 
Finland Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke) Elina Nurmi/  Johanna Leppälä elina.nurmi@luke.fi; johanna.leppala@luke.fi
Germany Johann Heinrich von Thünen-Institut (Thuenen) Felix Seidel felix.seidel@thuenen.de
Germany Forschungszentrum Jülich (Jülich) Felix Seidel felix.seidel@thuenen.de
Hungary

Institute for Soil Sciences Centre for Agricultural Research (ATK TAKI)

Péter László

laszlo.peter@atk.hu

Ireland Teagasc David Wall david.wall@teagasc.ie
Italy Council for Agricultural Research and Economics (CREA) Valentina Baratella valentina.baratella@crea.gov.it
Latvia University of Latvia (UL) Raimonds Kasparinskis raimonds.kasparinskis@lu.lv
Lithuania Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (LAMMC) Virginijus  Feiza/Monika Vilkiene virginijus.feza@lammc.ltMonika.Vilkiene@lammc.lt
Norway Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO) Adam O'Toole adam.otoole@nibio.no
Poland Institute of Soil Science and Plant Cultivation - State Research Institute in Pulawy (IUNG) Monika Kowalik mkowalik@iung.pulawy.pl
Portugal National Institute for Agrarian and Veterinarian Research I. P. (INIAV) Nàdia Castanheira /Ana Marta Paz nadia.castanheira@iniav.pt; ana.paz@iniav.pt 
Slovak Republic National Agricultural and Food Centre (NPPC) Pavol Bezák / Jaroslava Sobocka jaroslava.sobocka@nppc.sk; pavol.bezák@nppc.sk
Slovenia University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty, Centre for Soil and Environmental Science (UL BF) Rok Mihelič rok.mihelic@bf.uni-lj.si
Spain National Institute for Agriculture and Food Research and Technology (INIA) Violeta Carrasco violeta.carrasco@inia.es
Sweden Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)

Amanda Öberg

Amanda.oberg@slu.se

Switzerland Agroscope (AGS) Klaus Jarosch     klaus.jarosch@agroscope.admin.ch 
Turkey Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock, General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies (TAGEM) Sevinç MADENOĞLU  sevincmadenoglu@tarimorman.gov.tr; sevincmadenoglu@ymail.com
United Kingdom Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute (AFBI) Suzanne Higgins suzanne.higgings@afbini.gov.uk