National coordinators

Country

Organisation

Name

e-mail

France Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA) Sophie Cornu; Pierre Benoit sophie.cornu@inrae.fr; pierre.benoit@inrae.fr
Netherlands Wageningen Research (WR) Saskia Visser saskia.visser@wur.nl 
Austria BIOS Science Austria (BIOS) Sophie Zechmeister-Boltenstern sophie.zechmeister@boku.ac.at
Belgium (Flanders) Flanders Research Institute for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food (EV-ILVO) Greet Ruysschaert Greet.ruysschaert@ilvo.vlaanderen.be 
Belgium (Wallonia) Centre wallon de recherches agronomiques (CRAW) Bruno Huyghebaert b.huyghebaert@cra.wallonie.be 
Czech Republic Czech University of Life Sciences (CZU) Luboš Borůvka boruvka@af.czu.cz 
Denmark Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture, Aarhus University (AU) Lars Juhl Munkholm lars.munkholm@agro.au.dk 
Estonia Estonian University of Life Sciences (EMU) Alar Astover alar.astover@emu.ee
Finland Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke) Johanna Leppälä johanna.leppala@luke.fi
Germany Johann Heinrich von Thünen-Institut (Thuenen) Axel Don axel.don@thuenen.de 
Germany Forschungszentrum Jülich (Jülich) Ulrike Ziegler u.ziegler@fz-juelich.de
Hungary Centre for Agricultural Research, Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HAS CAR) [Magyar Tudomanyos Akademia Agrartudomanyi Kutatokozpont = MTA-ATK] Zsofia Bakacsi bakacsi.zsofia@agrar.mta.hu 
Ireland Teagasc David Wall david.wall@teagasc.ie
Italy Council for Agricultural Research and Economics (CREA) Rosario Napoli rosario.napoli@crea.gov.it 
Latvia University of Latvia (UL) Raimonds Kasparinskis raimonds.kasparinskis@lu.lv 
Lithuania Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (LAMMC) Ms Žydrė Kadžiulienė zydre.kadziuliene@lammc.lt 
Norway Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO) Daniel Rasse daniel.rasse@nibio.no
Poland Institute of Soil Science and Plant Cultivation - State Research Institute in Pulawy (IUNG) Bożena Smerczak bozenas@iung.pulawy.pl
Portugal National Institute for Agrarian and Veterinarian Research I. P. (INIAV) Maria da Conceição Gonçalves maria.goncalves@iniav.pt
Slovak Republic National Agricultural and Food Centre (NPPC) Jaroslava Sobocká jaroslava.sobocka@nppc.sk
Slovenia University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty, Centre for Soil and Environmental Science (UL BF) Helena Grčman Helena.Grcman@bf.uni-lj.si 
Spain National Institute for Agriculture and Food Research and Technology (INIA) Benjamín Sánchez sanchez.benjamin@inia.es;
Sweden Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU) Anke Herrmann anke.herrmann@slu.se
Switzerland Agroscope (AGS) Klaus Jarosch klaus.jarosch@giub.unibe.ch
Turkey Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock, General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies (TAGEM) Sevinç MADENOĞLU sevinc.madenoglu@tarimorman.gov.tr  
sevincmadenoglu@ymail.com 
United Kingdom Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute (AFBI) Suzanne Higgins Suzanne.Higgins@afbini.gov.uk