Calendar: PhD Schools & Resource Calls

PhD Schools

2023

11 - 14 April: PhD course on “Ecosystem services assessment in agricultural and periurban areas” Paris (France)
 

Contact : Dr. David Montagne, david.montagne@agroparistech.fr  and Pr. Christian Walter (christian.walter@institut-agro.fr)

Course Description         Application Form


8 – 13 May: PhD course on “Merging Measurements and Modeling in Soil Physics”

Aarhus University (Denmark)

Contact: Lis Wollesen de Jonge, lis.w.de.jonge@agro.au.dk 

Course Description         Application Form


30 May - 23 June: PhD course on" Soil systems: Analytical methods for integrating the chemical and biophysical interface in soils"

Swedish University of Agriculture Sciences  (SLU)

Dr. Katharina Meurer, katharina.meurer@slu.se 

Course Description 


Recent courses:

2022

12 – 16 September: PhD course on “Methods and tools for soil state and function at different scales” 

University of Latvia (Latvia)

Contact: Raimonds Kasparinskis (raimonds.kasparinskis@lu.lv) or Kristīne Afanasjeva (kristine.afanasjeva@lu.lv)

Course Description         


24 – 28 October: PhD course on “Soil Management for Sustainable Agriculture” 

University of Palermo (Italy)

Contact: Carmelo Dazzi (carmelo.dazzi@unipa.it) and Giuseppe Lo Papa (giuseppe.lopapa@unipa.it)

Course Description 

Resources for Early Researchers - Calls

2022

1 – 30 September: 4th call “Visiting Scientist Support”

1 – 30 September: 3rd call “Access to Infrastructure”


2023

1 – 30 April: 5th call “Visiting Scientist Support”

1 – 30 April: 4th call “Access to Infrastructure”


1 – 30 September: 6th call “Visiting Scientist Support”

1 – 30 September: 5th call “Access to Infrastructure”